Administration

Board of Directors

Adalberto Moreira Cardoso

Adalberto Moreira Cardoso

Director of the Institute
Lattes | E-mail: acardoso@iesp.uerj.br
João Feres Júnior

João Feres Júnior

Deputy Director of the Institute
Lattes | Site | E-mail: jferes@iesp.uerj.br

Graduate Program in Political Science

Christian Edward Cyril Lynch

Christian Edward Cyril Lynch

Coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: clynch@iesp.uerj.br
Cristina Buarque de Hollanda

Cristina Buarque de Hollanda

Deputy coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: cristinabuarque@iesp.uerj.br

Graduate Program in Sociology

Fernando de Castro Fontainha

Fernando de Castro Fontainha

Coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: fernando.fontainha@iesp.uerj.br
Mariana Cavalcanti Rocha dos Santos

Mariana Cavalcanti Rocha dos Santos

Deputy coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: marianacavalcanti@iesp.uerj.br

Scientific Board

Breno Bringel

Breno Bringel

Director
Lattes | Site | E-mail: brenobringel@iesp.uerj.br

Extension Activities

Fernando Guarnieri

Fernando Guarnieri

Coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: fhguarnieri@iesp.uerj.br

Social Studies Department

Luiz Augusto Campos

Luiz Augusto Campos

Head of Department
Lattes | E-mail: lascampos@iesp.uerj.br
Arnaldo Lôpo Mont'Alvão

Arnaldo Lôpo Mont'Alvão

Deputy Head of Department
Lattes | E-mail: montalvao@iesp.uerj.br

Political Studies Department

Pedro Hermílio Villas Bôas Castelo Branco

Pedro Hermílio Villas Bôas Castelo Branco

Head of Department
Lattes | E-mail: pvbcastelobranco@iesp.uerj.br
Ricardo Ceneviva

Ricardo Ceneviva

Deputy Head of Department
Lattes | E-mail: ceneviva@iesp.uerj.br
  • Eventos

    Ver Todos Eventos
  • Atualizações

  • (Português do Brasil) Vídeos

    (Português do Brasil)

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial