Administration

Board of Directors

João Feres Júnior

João Feres Júnior

Institute Director
Lattes | Site | E-mail: jferes@iesp.uerj.br
Fernando de Castro Fontainha

Fernando de Castro Fontainha

Deputy Director of the Institute
Lattes | E-mail: fernando.fontainha@iesp.uerj.br

Pos degree in Political Science

Leticia Pinheiro

Leticia Pinheiro

Coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: leticia.pinheiro@iesp.uerj.br
Christian Edward Cyril Lynch

Christian Edward Cyril Lynch

Deputy Coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: clynch@iesp.uerj.br

Pos degree in Sociology

Breno Bringel

Breno Bringel

Coordinator
Lattes | Site | E-mail: brenobringel@iesp.uerj.br
Mariana Cavalcanti Rocha dos Santos

Mariana Cavalcanti Rocha dos Santos

Deputy Coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: marianacavalcanti@iesp.uerj.br

Director of Publications

Carlos Antonio Costa Ribeiro

Carlos Antonio Costa Ribeiro

Director of the Dados Magazine
Lattes | E-mail: carloscr@iesp.uerj.br

Broadcasting and Extension Coordination Board

Luiz Augusto Campos

Luiz Augusto Campos

Director of Broadcasting and Extension
Lattes | E-mail: lascampos@iesp.uerj.br

Specialization in Politics & Society

José Eduardo Leon Szwako

José Eduardo Leon Szwako

Coordinator
Lattes | E-mail: zeszwako@iesp.uerj.br

Department of Social Studies

Luiz Augusto Campos

Luiz Augusto Campos

Department boss
Lattes | E-mail: lascampos@iesp.uerj.br

Department of Political Studies

Fernando Guarnieri

Fernando Guarnieri

Department boss
Lattes | E-mail: fhguarnieri@iesp.uerj.br
  • Eventos

    Ver Todos Eventos

  • Atualizações

  • VideosVídeosVídeos