Political Science Professors

Permanentes

Argelina Maria Cheibub Figueiredo
PhD in Political Science (University of Chicago-1987)
Lattes | E-mail: argelina@iesp.uerj.br
Breno Bringel
PhD in Political Science (Universidad Complutense-2010)
Lattes | E-mail: brenobringel@iesp.uerj.br
Carlos Roberto Sanchez Milani
PhD in Development Studies (Ecole des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales-1997)
Lattes | E-mail: crsmilani@iesp.uerj.br
Christian Edward Cyril Lynch
PhD in Political Science (IUPERJ-2007)
Lattes | E-mail: clynch@iesp.uerj.br
Cristina Buarque de Hollanda
PhD in Political Science (IUPERJ-2007)
Lattes | E-mail: cristinabuarque@iesp.uerj.br
Fabiano Guilherme Mendes Santos
PhD in Political Science (IUPERJ-1994)
Lattes | E-mail: fsantos@iesp.uerj.br
Fernando Guarnieri
PhD in Political Science (USP-2009)
Lattes | E-mail: fhguarnieri@iesp.uerj.br
João Feres Júnior
PhD in Political Science (City University of New York-2003)
Lattes | E-mail: jferes@iesp.uerj.br
José Mauricio Castro Domingues
PhD in Sociology (University of London-1993)
Lattes | E-mail: jmdomingues@iesp.uerj.br
Leticia Pinheiro
PhD in International Relations (London School of Economics and Political Science-1995)
Lattes | E-mail: leticia.pinheiro@iesp.uerj.br
Luiz Augusto Campos
PhD in Sociology (IESP-UERJ-2013)
Lattes | E-mail: lascampos@iesp.uerj.br
Luiz Fernando de Paula
PhD in Economics (UNICAMP-1997)
Lattes | E-mail: lfpaula@iesp.uerj.br
Maria Regina Soares de Lima
PhD in Political Science (Vanderbilt University-1986)
Lattes | E-mail: mrslima@iesp.uerj.br
San Romanelli Assumpção
PhD in Political Science (USP-2012)
Lattes | E-mail: srassumpcao@iesp.uerj.br
Thiago Moreira da Silva
PhD in Political Science (UnB-2017)
Lattes | E-mail: thiagomoreira@iesp.uerj.br

Colaboradores

Cesar Augusto Coelho Guimarães
PhD in Political Science (Universidade Candido Mendes-2002)
Lattes | E-mail: cguimaraes@iesp.uerj.br
Enara Echart Muñoz
PhD in International Law and International Relations (Universidad Complutense de Madrid-2006)
Lattes | E-mail: enara.munoz@unirio.br
Fábio Kerche
PhD in Political Science (USP-2003)
Lattes | E-mail: fkerche@gmail.com
Renato Raul Boschi
PhD in Political Science (University of Michigan-1978)
Lattes | E-mail: rboschi@iesp.uerj.br
  • Events

    Ver Todos Eventos

  • Updates

  • Videos