Sociology Professors

Adalberto Moreira Cardoso
PhD in Sociology (USP-1995)
Lattes | E-mail: acardoso@iesp.uerj.br
Alba Zaluar
PhD in Anthropology (USP-1984)
Lattes | E-mail: azaluar@iesp.uerj.br
Breno Bringel
PhD in Political Science (Universidad Complutense-2010)
Lattes | E-mail: brenobringel@iesp.uerj.br
Carlos Antonio Costa Ribeiro
PhD in Sociology (Columbia University-2002)
Lattes | E-mail: carloscr@iesp.uerj.br
Fernando de Castro Fontainha
PhD in Political Science (Université de Montpellier 1 -2011)
Lattes | E-mail: fernando.fontainha@iesp.uerj.br
Frédéric Vandenberghe
PhD in Sociology (Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales-1994)
Lattes | E-mail: frederic@iesp.uerj.br
Gláucio Ary Dillon Soares
PhD in Sociology (Washigton University-1965)
Lattes | E-mail: gsoares@iesp.uerj.br
João Feres Júnior
PhD in Political Science (City University of New York-2003)
Lattes | E-mail: jferes@iesp.uerj.br
José Eduardo Leon Szwako
PhD in Social Sciences (Unicamp-2012)
Lattes | E-mail: zeszwako@iesp.uerj.br
José Mauricio Castro Domingues
PhD in Sociology (University of London-1993)
Lattes | E-mail: jmdomingues@iesp.uerj.br
Luiz Antonio Machado da Silva
PhD in Sociology (Rutgers – The State University of New Jersey-1979)
Lattes | E-mail: lmachado@iesp.uerj.br
Luiz Augusto Campos
PhD in Sociology (IESP-UERJ-2013)
Lattes | E-mail: lascampos@iesp.uerj.br
Mariana Cavalcanti
PhD in Anthropology (University of Chicago-2007)
Lattes | E-mail: marianacavalcanti@iesp.uerj.br
Nelson do Valle Silva
PhD in Sociology (University of Michigan-1978)
Lattes | E-mail: nsilva@iesp.uerj.br
  • Events

    Ver Todos Eventos

  • Updates

  • Videos